To request Meals on Wheels and Case Management, call 714.823.3294

Our Locations

Meals on Wheels Orange County Headquarters &
Commercial Kitchen

1200 N. Knollwood Circle
Anaheim, CA  92801
Contact Number: (714) 220-0224
Fax Number: (714) 220-1374
Email:  info@mealsonwheelsoc.org

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
8:30AM to 5:00PM

Social Services
Meals on Wheels & Case Management

Contact Number: (714) 823-3294

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
8:00AM – 4:30PM

Adult Day Services Locations

Anaheim Adult Day Health Care Center
1158 N. Knollwood Circle, Anaheim, CA  92801
Contact Number: (714) 220-2114
Fax Number:  (714) 220-1406

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
7:00AM – 4:00PM

Santa Ana Adult Day Health Care Center
1101 S Grand Ave, #K-M,
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Contact Number: (714) 558-1216
Fax Number: (714) 564-0386

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
7:00AM – 4:00PM

Buena Park Adult Day Care
8150 Knott Avenue,
Buena Park, CA 90620
Contact Number: (714) 826-3163
Fax Number: (714) 564-0386
Email: pstewart@mealsonwheelsoc.org

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
9:00AM – 5:00PM

Contact Us Online

You can contact us via email using our online form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Department Directory & Employee Extension

To reach our offices, please call (714) 220-0224

Executive

Holly Hagler Tessie Diaz-Strauss
President & CEO Executive Assistant
Ext. 217 Ext. 217
hhagler@mealsonwheelsoc.org tessie@mealsonwheelsoc.org

Adult Day Services & Care Coordination

Gio Corzo Yanina Camarillo Pat Stewart Annamel Medina
Vice President, Home & Care Services Program Director, Santa Ana Adult Day Health Care Program Director, Buena Park Adult Day Services Care Coordination Manager
Ext. 410 Ext. 501 714-826-3163 Ext. 406
gcorzo@mealsonwheelsoc.org ycamarillo@mealsonwheelsoc.org pstewart@mealsonwheelsoc.org amedina@mealsonwheelsoc.org

Advancement

Darla Olson Liz Morton Bianca Delgado
Vice President, Advancement Senior Director, Development Director, Marketing
Ext. 222 Ext. 244 Ext. 245
dolson@mealsonwheelsoc.org lmorton@mealsonwheelsoc.org bdelgado@MealsOnWheelsOC.org

Finance & Administration

Jane Roth Helen Knisley
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer Controller
Ext. 216 Ext. 212
jroth@mealsonwheelsoc.org controller@mealsonwheelsoc.org

Human Resources

Norma Rodriguez Bertha Alvarez
Senior Director, Human Resources Human Resources Generalist
Ext. 239 Ext. 242
nrodriguez@mealsonwheelsoc.org balvarez@mealsonwheelsoc.org

Central Kitchen

Yahaira Martinez Maya Varela Chis Aguilar
Senior Director, Food Services & Sales Purchasing Specialist Director, Facilities & Safety
Ext. 206 Ext. 238 Ext. 228
ymartinez@mealsonwheelsoc.org mvarela@MealsOnWheelsOC.org  caguilar@mealsonwheelsoc.org

Social Services
Meals on Wheels Case Management

Shirley Bojorquez Irene Martinez
Senior Manager, Social Services Manager of Administration, Social Services
Ext. 312 Ext. 307
sbojorquez@mealsonwheelsoc.org imartinez@mealsonwheelsoc.org

Volunteer Services

Christa Sherman Linda Molthen Janelle Valencia
Director, Volunteer Services Volunteer Coordinator Volunteer Services Manager
Ext. 209 Ext. 237 Ext. 380
csherman@MealsOnWheelsOC.org lmolthen@mealsonwheelsoc.org jvalencia@MealsOnWheelsOC.org